Exhibitions

Members of the Whitstable Art Society will be exhibiting at Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near JoJo's) on the specified Sundays in 2022 from 9am to 4pm.

Please note that the Open Air Exhibitions are subject to cancellation in the event of adverse weather.

Any members who are interested in exhibiting at the Open Air Exhibitions can contact Wendy Mills on 07596 232079 for details. There is a £5 fee payable by exhibitors for each date.

The dates for our annual exhibitions at the Horsebridge Arts Centre and the Fishslab Gallery are also shown.
Sunday 1st May 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 8th May 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 15th May 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 29th May 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 5th June 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 12th June 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition

Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 19th June 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 to Tuesday 5th July 2022

Whitstable Art Society Summer Exhibition
Horsebridge Arts Centre, Whitstable

Sunday 26th June 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 3rd July 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes (near Jojo's)

Sunday 10th July 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 17th July 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 24th July 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 31st July 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 7th August 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 14th August 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 21st August 2022

Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 28th August 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 4th September 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near JoJo’s)

Sunday 11th September 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest & Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near JoJo's)

Sunday 18th September 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest & Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near JoJo's)

Sunday 25th September 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 2nd October 2022

Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 9th October 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 16th October 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 23rd October 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Sunday 30th October 2022
Whitstable Art Society Open Air Exhibition
Priest and Sow Corner (Tankerton Slopes, near Jojo's)

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 to Tuesday 8th November 2022
Whitstable Art Society Autumn Exhibition
Fishslab Gallery, Whitstable